Bottles

VACATION CARE

Book via the "My Family Lounge" app

Winter Vacation Care 2021

WHAT WE PROVIDE

  • 11 hours quality care with highly qualified and engaging educators.

  • delicious lunch.

  • A huge program packed with games, craft and fun.

WHAT YOU NEED TO DO

  • Arrive before 9am every day (so you don't miss the bus!).

  • Make sure that your child is wearing one of our orange shirts (with their name clearly printed) for the excursion.

  • Have a conversation with your child about sticking with the group when we're out and about.

  • Label all clothes and toys clearly.

  • Please keep all electronic devices at home as per our current Policy.

  • If you send bikes/scooters, they cannot be shared with other children. Remember to label clearly and send protective gear.

HAVE YOU PACKED:

  • Morning tea?

  • Afternoon tea?

  • Drink bottle?

  • Hat?

  • Sunscreen?

  • Covered footwear (no thongs or sandals)?

  • Spare clothes (your kids will get dirty!)?

Winter Vacation Care 2021

Monday 28 June 2021 - Mt Sugarloaf with sausage sizzle lunch                                               Monday 5 July 2021 - Revolution

Tuesday 29 June 2021 - Bunyip at the Young Peoples Theatre                                                Tuesday 6 July 2021 - Movies

Wednesday 30 June 2021 - SpringLoaded                                                                                   Wednesday 7 July 2021 - Wildlife at Walkabout Park 

Thursday 1 July 2021 - Movies                                                                                                        Thursday 8 July 2021 - Glenrock State Conservation Area

Friday 2 July 2021 - Strike Bowling and Lasertag                                                                         Friday 9 July 2021 - Stockton Skate Park

Excursion on the pupil free day Monday 12 July 2021 - Sandboarding at Anna Bay

Booking are open now get in early to avoid disappointment